IDEC-developpement

THE DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Groups all the development companies in the IDEC Group. This division takes the best real estate and designs, commercializes and constructs every type of corporate, commercial and residential building project.
Discover our subsidiaries

wissous_iso-1200x600

Faubourg Promotion is the IDEC Group planner and developer specializing in corporate real estate: logistics parks, business parks, offices, etc. As planner and developer, Faubourg Promotion identifies the best real estate and then designs, constructs and commercializes complete real estate programs with excellent access located at the heart of dynamic employment areas.

Deauville-port-1200x600

Faubourg Immobilier is the IDEC Group real estate developer specializing in residential real estate: housing unit programs, student residences, tourist accommodation, residences for seniors, etc. Concerned with providing its clients with optimum quality of life, it pays particular attention to the location of its projects, their architectural quality, as well as the preservation of the environment.

Idec-retail-Park-St-Aunes-1200x600

Faubourg du Commerce is the IDEC Group real estate developer specializing in commercial real estate: retail parks, stand-alone shops, ground floor shops and businesses, etc. Faubourg du Commerce takes the best real estate and designs, constructs and commercializes projects of a high technical, architectural and environmental quality.

Contact us

Top
Tweet
Share
+1
Share

IDEC-developpement

Le Pôle Développement

Regroupe toutes les sociétés de promotion du Groupe IDEC. A partir des meilleurs fonciers, le pôle conçoit, commercialise, construit tout type de projets d’immobilier d’entreprise, commercial et résidentiel.
Découvrir nos filiales
logo-FP-fond-clair-200px

wissous_iso-1200x600

Faubourg Promotion est l’aménageur et promoteur du Groupe IDEC spécialisé en immobilier d’entreprise : parcs logistiques, parcs d’activités, bureaux… En tant qu’aménageur et promoteur, Faubourg Promotion identifie les meilleurs fonciers puis imagine, construit et commercialise des programmes immobiliers complets offrant d’excellents accès et situés au cœur de bassins d’emploi dynamiques.

logo-FI-fond-clair-200px

Deauville-port-1200x600

Faubourg Immobilier est le promoteur immobilier du Groupe IDEC spécialisé en immobilier résidentiel : programmes de logements, résidences étudiantes, résidences de tourisme, résidences pour personnes âgées… Soucieuse d’offrir à ses clients un cadre de vie optimal, elle attache une attention toute particulière à la situation de ses projets, à la qualité architecturale ainsi qu’à la préservation de l’environnement.

logo-FC-fond-clair-200px

Idec-retail-Park-St-Aunes-1200x600

Faubourg du Commerce est le promoteur immobilier du Groupe IDEC spécialisé en immobilier commercial : retail parks, commerces indépendants, commerces et activités en pied d’immeuble… A partir des meilleurs fonciers, Faubourg du Commerce conçoit, construit et commercialise des projets de qualité technique, architecturale et environnementale.

Pour nous contacter

Partagez
Tweetez
Partagez
+1