Presentation of the IDEC GROUP

A demanding global player

The IDEC GROUP is one of the rare all-round players in the property market dealing with every aspect (planning, development, investment, design and construction) in every field (residential, industrial, logistics, business, offices, commercial, interior layout…). The IDEC GROUP is therefore able to come up with a tailor-made all-round solution for its clients and partners: firms, public bodies and individuals.

A group with a wide range of complementary skills

The IDEC GROUP is made up of 18 reasonably sized companies, each specialising in their own market or area of expertise. Offering a rapid response and working well together to build property solutions that suit their clients’ requirements.
This ability to respond quickly, supported by the resources and investment capabilities of a large group, enables rapid development, while we remain close to our clients. Our quest for good-looking buildings is at the heart of our identity.

Present in France and around the world

Well-established in France, the IDEC GROUP has over the past three years stepped up its development abroad setting up partnerships with major players, who share the same high standards and business spirit in the United States, Britain and more recently in Switzerland.

OUR EXPERTISE

Discover our references

View more

NEWS

Discover our news

View more

CAREERS

Join us !

View more
libero. odio leo. dapibus dolor. pulvinar eleifend Donec ut quis eget

Présentation du GROUPE IDEC

Acteur global,
exigence maximale

Le GROUPE IDEC est l’un des rares acteurs globaux du marché immobilier, présent sur tous les métiers (aménagement, promotion, investissement, conception-construction) et tous les domaines d’activité (résidentiel, industriel, logistique, activité, bureaux, commercial, aménagement d’intérieur…). Le GROUPE IDEC peut ainsi apporter une réponse globale et sur-mesure à ses clients et partenaires : entreprises, collectivités et particuliers.

Un groupe pluridisciplinaire et complémentaire

Le GROUPE IDEC est formé de 20 sociétés à taille humaine, spécialisées chacune sur un marché, un domaine d’expertise, extrêmement réactives et opérant en synergie pour construire des solutions immobilières au plus près des besoins du client.
Cette agilité, soutenue par les ressources et la capacité d’investissement d’un grand groupe, permet un développement rapide, tout en conservant la proximité avec nos clients, l’exigence du beau bâtiment qui sont au cœur de notre identité.

Une présence en France et à l’international

Solidement implanté en France, le GROUPE IDEC accélère, depuis trois ans, son développement à l’international, au travers de partenariats avec de grands opérateurs, partageant la même exigence et le même esprit entrepreneurial, aux Etats-Unis, en Grande-Bretagne et plus récemment en Suisse.

NOTRE EXPERTISE

Découvrez nos références

View more

ACTUALITÉS

Retrouvez nos actualités

View more

CARRIÈRES

Rejoignez-nous !

View more
Sed Phasellus id elit. efficitur. mi,