France

Present across France

The IDEC GROUP, present in France for around twenty years, works with its clients on turning their most ambitious property projects into reality. With a large network covering all of France, its subsidiaries offer a made-to-measure solution adapted to the requirements of local authorities, businesses and private citizens.

Its staff offer their skills in a wide range of areas including logistics with more than 500,000 m² built each year, the food industry with specialist companies and the planning and layout of top of the range residential districts.

Image

PARIS

  • 37 Avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie
    75008 PARIS
  • 5 Rue du Louvre
    75001 PARIS
  • 40 Rue des Prouvaires CP40141
    94525 RUNGIS Cedex

BLOIS

3 rue Copernic
CS 83425
La Chaussée-Saint-Victor
41034 BLOIS Cedex

POITIERS

4 Rue Albin Haller
Pôle République 22 - BP 1003
86060 POITIERS Cedex 9

RENNES

11 rue des Charmilles
ZI Sud Est - CS 17732
35577 CESSON-SÉVIGNÉ Cedex

BELLEVIGNY

Place de l’église
85170 BELLEVIGNY

CONCARNEAU

Immeuble l'Albacore
Rue Fulgence Bienvenue ZA De Kérampéru
29900 CONCARNEAU

ST-MALO

3 Impasse De La Vigie
BP 118
35407 ST-MALO Cedex

LYON

Parc Woodstock Cèdre 3
97 Allée Alexandre Borodine
69800 SAINT-PRIEST

GRENOBLE

Bât. SYNERGY – ZAC Isiparc
Rte Départementale 11N
38330 SAINT-ISMIER

MONTPELLIER

ZAC de l'aéroport
99 impasse Adam Smith
34470 PÉROLS

FIND OUT ABOUT OUR WORK

PLANNING

View more

DEVELOPMENT

View more

INVESTMENT

View more

DESIGN & CONSTRUCTION

View more

A REFERENCE IN THE FIELD OF PLANNING

THE PARTNER OF CHOICE FOR LOCAL AUTHORITIES

FAUBOURG PROMOTION has positioned itself to become one of the leading private planners in France, building more than 500 hectares in less than twenty years. Staring out with ideally located land, FAUBOURG PROMOTION carries out all the measures required to allow plots to be built on and the development of new business parks creating jobs. It adopts a strong environmental approach with each of its projects, stressing the importance of biodiversity, a sensible use of space and a new way of looking at the question of energy.

FAUBOURG PROMOTION – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)1 61 61 69 10

Video presentation | Website | References

FROM DEVELOPERS TO MULTI-EXPERTISE

BUSINESS PROPERTY

FAUBOURG PROMOTION offers prime locations to help develop businesses with 14 programmes spread across France. By offering land that is ideally located, FAUBOURG PROMOTION can propose an all-round solution to its clients from the choice of the location through the design and construction of a made-to-measure project.

FAUBOURG PROMOTION – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)1 61 61 69 10

Video presentation | Website | References

RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY

FAUBOURG IMMOBILIER is the department specialising in residential property development: housing programmes, student accommodation, holiday residences, homes for the elderly… Wishing to offer its clients ideal living conditions, the firm pays particular attention to the location of its projects, their architectural quality and environmental protection.

FAUBOURG IMMOBILIER – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)1 78 05 45 45

Video presentation | Website | References

COMMERCIAL PROPERETY

FAUBOURG DU COMMERCE is the property developer in the IDEC GROUP that specialises in commercial property: retail parks, independent retail outlets, shops and businesses found on the ground floor of blocks… Making the most of the best land available, the company designs, builds and sells projects that are of a high technical, architectural and environmental quality.

References

SPORTS FACILITIES

9PROM, resulting from the association of the IDEC GROUP with the top class sportsman, Tony PARKER, is a company specialising in the development of property and facilities linked to sport. There are no limits for the two partners who work alongside public bodies or investors on the construction of sports facilities both in France and abroad.

COMMITTED DESIGNERS / BUILDERS

LEADER IN LOGISTICS PROPERTY

Historically, IDEC was at the heart of the IDEC GROUP, and is the reference designer – builder for everything to do with the construction of turnkey projects involving logistics and service sector properties. The firm offers its clients a made-to-measure solution from the design and construction phases through to the maintenance of their property.

IDEC – 3 rue Copernic – CS 83425 La chaussée Saint Victor, 41034 BLOIS CEDEX, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)2 54 74 54 26

Video presentation | Website | References

THE SPECIALIST IN HEALTH, LIFE SCIENCES AND COSMETICS

IDEC SANTÉ specialises in the design and construction of turnkey property projects for those involved in life sciences and well-being. Specialising in contamination control with the construction of clean rooms, the company builds laboratories, pharmaceutical factories, health centres and hospital pharmacies.

IDEC SANTE – 3 rue Copernic – CS 83425 La chaussée Saint Victor, 41034 BLOIS CEDEX, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)2 54 74 99 02

Video presentation | Website | References

BUILDING BUSINESS AND RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY

SEQUABAT is the designer and builder of turnkey projects involving business, commercial and residential property. From office blocks to brand new homes to 5-star complexes, the teams from the firm build efficient, welcoming and sustainable buildings.

SEQUABAT – ZAC de l’Aéroport – 99 Impasse Adam Smith – CS 41000 – 34473 PEROLS CEDEX, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)4 30 71 10 80

Video presentation | Website | References

PROPERTY PARTNER FOR THE FOOD INDUSTRY

IDEC AGRO & Factory is the designer and builder of turnkey projects involving food factories. By uniting its teams around the same project, the firm is able to offer it clients a made-to-measure solution taking into account all of its industrial requirements.

IDEC AGRO & Factory – 4 b Rue des Buttes – CS 17 732 – 35577 CESSON-SEVIGNE CEDEX, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)2 99 41 81 81

Video presentation | Website | References

EXPERT IN FOOD FACTORY BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES

CECIA works with the big names in the food industry on projects involving reorganising and updating their facilities and the construction of new buildings. The firm relies on its in-house research and building teams to come up with a made-to-measure solution for its clients, taking into account their production requirements, their equipment, as well as safety and environmental standards.

CECIA – 4 Rue Albin Haller – Pôle République 2 – BP 61003 – 86060 POITIERS CEDEX 9, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)5 49 88 85 57

Website | References

SPECIALISING IN THE TECHNICAL ASPECTS AT FOOD PRODUCTION SITES

GEDOUIN works with those involved in the food sector applying the skills and experience it has acquired with its clients in the management of highly technical projects. With its in-house resources, the firm is able to accompany its clients from the surveys and throughout the building work.

GEDOUIN INGENIERIE – 3 Impasse de la Vigie – BP 118 – 35407 ST-MALO Cedex, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)2 99 20 02 60

Website | References

HI-TECH SERVING THE HEALTH SECTOR

ER2I Is an engineering company that works with those involved in health, research and life sciences on the design and construction of their property projects. The firm relies on its in-house resources to manage highly technical projects from start to finish, including pharmaceutical factories, research centres and operating theatres.

Website | References

SKILLED CRAFTSMEN WORKING ON EXCEPTIONAL INTERIOR DESIGN PROJECTS

ADF plans and reorganises interiors, where quality, aesthetics and functionality come together. The firm takes its inspiration from the world in which its clients work to offer them inspirational work places, which fully express their image.

References

DO YOU WISH TO HAVE A NEW BUILDING?

Do you require information about our property projects? Do you have a plot to sell? Do you want to develop a programme with us?

MADE-TO-MEASURE PROPERTY INVESTMENT

A TURNKEY SOLUTION FOR THE RENTAL MARKET

Made-to-measure investment solutions to allow your property projects to become reality
The IDEC GROUP is able to invest in your projects, in terms of planning, development and design and construction. Remaining at your side from the birth of your project, our teams work with you to ensure that everything goes ahead in the best possible conditions. So far, we have carried out more than a hundred operations and also currently take care of the rental management of more than 100,000 m² of property.

GROUPE IDEC INVEST – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS, FRANCE – Tel. +33 (0)1 44 94 94 50

References

OUR REFERENCES

Planning

Logistics

Residential

Development

Pharmaceutical, health, cosmetics

Offices

Food processing

Retail outlets

Planning

Logistics

Residential

Development

Pharmaceutical, health, cosmetics

Offices

Food processing

Retail outlets

ut ut sed Sed id id ut suscipit et, Curabitur Aenean Aliquam

France

Une présence nationale

Le GROUPE IDEC, présent en France depuis une vingtaine d’années, accompagne ses clients dans la concrétisation de leurs projets immobiliers les plus ambitieux. Avec un maillage complet du territoire, ses filiales apportent une réponse sur mesure et adaptées aux collectivités, aux entreprises et aux particuliers.

Ses collaborateurs proposent leurs expertises dans des domaines aussi variés que la logistique avec plus de 500 000 m² réalisés chaque année, l’agroalimentaire avec sociétés dédiées ou l’aménagement de quartiers résidentiels haut de gamme.

Image

PARIS

  • 37 Avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie
    75008 PARIS
  • 5 Rue du Louvre
    75001 PARIS
  • 40 Rue des Prouvaires CP40141
    94525 RUNGIS Cedex

BLOIS

3 rue Copernic
CS 83425
La Chaussée-Saint-Victor
41034 BLOIS Cedex

POITIERS

4 Rue Albin Haller
Pôle République 22 - BP 1003
86060 POITIERS Cedex 9

RENNES

11 rue des Charmilles
ZI Sud Est - CS 17732
35577 CESSON-SÉVIGNÉ Cedex

BELLEVIGNY

Place de l’église
85170 BELLEVIGNY

CONCARNEAU

Immeuble l'Albacore
Rue Fulgence Bienvenue ZA De Kérampéru
29900 CONCARNEAU

ST-MALO

3 Impasse De La Vigie
BP 118
35407 ST-MALO Cedex

LYON

Parc Woodstock Cèdre 3
97 Allée Alexandre Borodine
69800 SAINT-PRIEST

GRENOBLE

Bât. SYNERGY – ZAC Isiparc
Rte Départementale 11N
38330 SAINT-ISMIER

MONTPELLIER

ZAC de l'aéroport
99 impasse Adam Smith
34470 PÉROLS

DÉCOUVREZ NOS MÉTIERS

AMÉNAGEMENT

View more

PROMOTION

View more

INVESTISSEMENT

View more

CONCEPTION & CONSTRUCTION

View more

UN AMÉNAGEUR DE RÉFÉRENCE

LE PARTENAIRE DES COLLECTIVITÉS

FAUBOURG PROMOTION se positionne parmi les premiers aménageurs privés en France à travers la réalisation de plus de 500 hectares en moins de 20 ans. En partant de fonciers idéalement situés, FAUBOURG PROMOTION réalise l’ensemble des démarches pour rendre des terrains constructibles et dessiner ainsi de futurs parcs d’activités vecteurs d’emplois. Il adopte une démarche environnementale forte sur chacun de ses projets en mettant l’accent sur le respect de la biodiversité, un aménagement raisonné des espaces et une approche énergétique réinventée.

FAUBOURG PROMOTION – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS – Tél. 01 61 61 69 10

Présentation vidéo | Site internet | Références

DES PROMOTEURS AUX MULTI-EXPERTISES

IMMOBILIER D’ENTREPRISE

FAUBOURG PROMOTION propose à travers 14 programmes répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire des emplacements de choix pour soutenir le développement des entreprises. En proposant des terrains idéalement situé, FAUBOURG PROMOTION propose une solution globale à ses clients du choix de la localisation, à la conception et la construction d’un projet sur-mesure.

FAUBOURG PROMOTION – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS – Tél. 01 61 61 69 10

Présentation vidéo | Site internet | Références

IMMOBILIER RÉSIDENTIEL

FAUBOURG IMMOBILIER est le spécialiste de la promotion d’immobilier résidentiel : programmes de logements, résidences étudiantes, résidences de tourisme, résidences pour personnes âgées… Soucieuse d’offrir à ses clients un cadre de vie optimal, l’entreprise attache une attention toute particulière à la situation de ses projets, à la qualité architecturale ainsi qu’à la préservation de l’environnement.

FAUBOURG IMMOBILIER – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS – Tél. 01 78 05 45 45

Présentation vidéo | Site internet | Références

IMMOBILIER COMMERCIAL

FAUBOURG DU COMMERCE est le promoteur immobilier du GROUPE IDEC spécialisé en immobilier commercial : retail parks, commerces indépendants, commerces et activités en pied d’immeuble… A partir des meilleurs fonciers, la société conçoit, construit et commercialise des projets de qualité technique, architecturale et environnementale.

Références

IMMOBILIER SPORTIF

9PROM, née de l’association du GROUPE IDEC et du sportif de haut niveau Tony PARKER est une société spécialisée dans la promotion d’immobilier et équipements sportifs. Les deux partenaires ne se donnent aucune limite pour accompagner les acteurs publics ou investisseurs pour réaliser leurs projets sportif, tant en France, qu’à l’international.

L’INVESTISSEMENT IMMOBILIER SUR MESURE

UNE SOLUTION CLÉ EN MAIN LOCATIVE

Des solutions d’investissement sur-mesure pour concrétiser vos projets immobiliers.
Le GROUPE IDEC est en mesure d’investir dans vos projets, tant sur des opérations d’aménagement, de développement que de conception-construction. En se tenant à vos côtés dès la genèse de vos projets, nos équipes vous accompagnent pour les concrétiser dans les meilleures conditions. A ce jour, nous avons réalisé plus d’une centaine d’opérations et assurons actuellement la gestion locative de plus de 100 000 m² d’actifs.

GROUPE IDEC INVEST – 37 avenue Pierre 1er de Serbie, 75008 PARIS – Tél. 01 44 94 94 50

Références

DES CONCEPTEURS / CONSTRUCTEURS ENGAGÉS

LE LEADER DE L’IMMOBILIER LOGISTIQUE

Cœur historique du GROUPE IDEC, IDEC est le concepteur-constructeur de référence pour tout ce qui a trait à la réalisation clé en main d’immobilier logistique, industriel et tertiaire. L’entreprise propose à ses clients une solution sur-mesure, de la conception, à la construction jusqu’à la maintenance.

IDEC – 3 rue Copernic – CS 83425 La chaussée Saint Victor, 41034 BLOIS CEDEX – Tél. 02 54 74 54 26

Présentation vidéo | Site internet | Références

LE SPÉCIALISTE DE LA SANTÉ, DES SCIENCES DE LA VIE ET DES COSMÉTIQUES

IDEC SANTÉ est le spécialiste de la conception et de la construction clé en main d’immobilier pour les acteurs des sciences de la vie et du bien-être. Spécialisée dans la maîtrise de la contamination à travers la réalisation de salles propres, la société réalise des laboratoires, usines pharmaceutiques, établissements de santé ou pharmacies hospitalières.

IDEC SANTE – 3 rue Copernic – CS 83425 La chaussée Saint Victor, 41034 BLOIS CEDEX – Tél. 02 54 74 99 02

Présentation vidéo | Site internet | Références

LE BÂTISSEUR D’IMMOBILIER D’ENTREPRISE ET RÉSIDENTIEL

SEQUABAT est le concepteur et constructeur clé en main d’immobilier d’entreprise, commercial et résidentiel. De l’immeuble de bureaux, à la résidence neuve, au complexe 5 étoiles, l’entreprise mobilise ses équipes pour réaliser des ouvrages performants, accueillants et durables.

SEQUABAT – ZAC de l’Aéroport – 99 Impasse Adam Smith – CS 41000 – 34473 PEROLS CEDEX – Tél. 04 30 71 10 80

Présentation vidéo | Site internet | Références

LE PARTENAIRE IMMOBILIER DES ACTEURS AGROALIMENTAIRES

IDEC AGRO & Factory est concepteur et constructeur d’usines agroalimentaires clés en main. En réunissant toutes ses équipes autour d’un même projet, l’entreprise est capable de proposer à ses clients une offre sur mesure intégrant l’ensemble de ses enjeux industriels.

IDEC AGRO & Factory – 4 b Rue des Buttes – CS 17 732 – 35577 CESSON-SEVIGNE CEDEX – Tél. 02 99 41 81 81

Présentation vidéo | Site internet | Références

L’EXPERT BÂTIMENT ET PROCESS D’USINES AGROALIMENTAIRES

CECIA intervient auprès des grands noms de l’agroalimentaire sur des projets de réaménagement, mise aux normes ou construction neuve. L’entreprise s’appuie sur son Bureau d’Etudes intégré et ses équipes travaux pour proposer une solution sur-mesure à ses clients en intégrant leurs enjeux de productivité, de process, de normes, de sécurité et d’environnement.

CECIA – 4 Rue Albin Haller – Pôle République 2 – BP 61003 – 86060 POITIERS CEDEX 9 – Tél. 05 49 88 85 57

Site internet | Références

LE SPÉCIALISTE TECHNIQUE DES SITES INDUSTRIELS AGROALIMENTAIRES

GEDOUIN accompagne les acteurs de l’industrie agroalimentaire avec ses compétences et son expérience acquise aux côtés de ses clients dans le pilotage de projets techniques. Avec ses ressources internalisées, l’entreprise accompagne ses clients de la phase d’études à la réalisation.

GEDOUIN INGENIERIE – 3 Impasse de la Vigie – BP 118 – 35407 ST-MALO Cedex – Tél. 02 99 20 02 60

Site internet | Références

LA HAUTE TECHNOLOGIE AU SERVICE DE LA SANTÉ

ER2I est une société d’ingénierie qui accompagne les acteurs de la Santé, de la Recherche et des Sciences de la Vie dans la conception et la réalisation de leurs projets immobiliers. L’entreprise s’appuie sur ses ressources internes pour piloter des projets techniques dans leur intégralité, de l’usine pharmaceutique, au centre de recherche en passant par des blocs opératoires.

Site internet | Références

L’ORFÈVRE DES AMÉNAGEMENTS INTÉRIEURS D’EXCEPTION

ADF aménage ou réaménage des intérieurs ou se marient qualité, esthétique et fonctionnalité. L’entreprise s’inspire de l’univers de ses clients pour leur proposer des espaces inspirés et vecteurs de leur image.

Références

UN PROJET ?

Vous souhaitez construire un bâtiment, recevoir de l’information sur nos programmes immobiliers, vendre un terrain ou même développer un programme avec nous ?

NOS RÉFÉRENCES
Aménagement
Logistique
Résidentiel
Promotion
Pharmaceutique, santé, cosmétique
Bureaux
Agroalimentaire
Commerces
Aménagement
Logistique
Résidentiel
Promotion
Pharmaceutique, santé, cosmétique
Bureaux
Agroalimentaire
Commerces
quis, commodo Praesent id ultricies libero felis